Home
home schedule shows our new home
contact us theatre for kids volunteers
International Improv School
e-mail us
 

OCTOBER 2019

1pm
3pm
8pm
Fri October 4     Maestro Impro
Sat October 5 Jack & The Beanstalk   Double Feature
Sun October 6 Jack & The Beanstalk Jack & The Beanstalk  
 

Fri October 11

    Maestro Impro
Sat October 12 Jack & The Beanstalk   Super Scene
Sun October 13 Jack & The Beanstalk Jack & The Beanstalk  
1pm
3pm
8pm

Fri October 18

    Maestro Impro
Sat October 19     Super Scene
 
Fri October 25     Maestro Impro
Sat October 26     Super Scene

NOVEMBER 2019

1pm
3pm
8pm
Fri November 1     Halloween Theatresports
Sat November 2 Puss In Boots   Super Scene
Sun November 3 Puss In Boots Puss In Boots  
 

Fri November 8

    Maestro Impro
Sat November 9 Puss In Boots   Super Scene
Sun November 10 Puss In Boots Puss In Boots  
1pm
3pm
8pm

Fri November 15

    Maestro Impro
Sat November 16 Puss In Boots   Puppetprov
Sun November 17 Puss In Boots Puss In Boots  
 
Fri November 22     Maestro Impro
Sat November 23 Puss In Boots   Love Story
Sun November 24 Puss In Boots Puss In Boots  
1pm
3pm
8pm

Fri November 29

    Maestro Impro
Sat November 30     Super Scene

DECEMBER 2019

8pm
Fri December 6 Maestro Impro
Sat December 7 Gorilla Theatre
 

Fri December 13

Maestro Impro
Sat December 14 How The Grüünch Swiped ChrisMoose
8pm

Fri December 20

A Very Terry Christmas!
Sat December 21 A Very Terry Christmas!
 
Fri December 27 Maestro Impro
Sat December 28 Gorilla Theatre

TICKETS are NOW AVAILABLE ONLINE. We offer discounts for groups of 10 or more. For group bookings please contact us by phoning 403-265-5682

Online tickets are sold up to 6 pm the day prior to a performance. Any remaining tickets will be available 'at the door'.

All performances have assigned seating. Seats will be assigned in the order the tickets were booked.

Tickets purchased are Will Call only; not mailed out. Tickets may be picked up between 45 minutes and 10 minutes prior to show time at our box office at the theatre. Tickets not picked up by 10 minutes prior to show start, may be subject to seating reassignment.

When you first sign in to purchase tickets online, sign in with the name you want on the Will Call list. Later you may enter different billing information. Only the person whose name is on the Will Call list can claim the tickets. Name changes to the Will Call list may be made by contacting Loose Moose at least one day prior to the show.

On-line ticket sales are through Brown Paper Tickets. If you have any questions about online ticket sales please contact us directly at mail@loosemoose.com

Methods of Payment for online tickets:
You do not require a Paypal account to purchase tickets:
You may pay with any of: Visa, Mastercard, or American Express. If you do not want to use Paypal, when it asks you to log in, instead just click on "Don't have a Paypal account - Continue with Pay with credit card".  

All sales are final and non-refundable, and tickets may not be switched to another performance.